Administration

 

Auli Udde, Director
Auli Udde Phone: +372 735 0557
Mail: director@est.edu.ee
General planning and coordination, budget
Paul Senosi, Deputy Director
Paul Senosi Phone: +372 735 0582
Mail: paul.senosi@est.edu.ee
Pupils’ admission, behaviour, sustainable development
Sigrid Melts, Deputy Director
Sigrid Melts Phone: +372 735 0559
Mail: sigrid.melts@est.edu.ee
Teachers’ professional development, EB curriculum
Margit Loikmaa, Office Manager
Margit Loikmaa Phone: +372 735 0550
Mail: margit.loikmaa@est.edu.ee
Pupils’ contracts, communication with new families, school documents etc.
Sven Laats, Administrative Manager
Sven Laats Phone: +372 735 0581
Mail: sven.laats@est.edu.ee
School’s safety, classroom equipment and office supplies, canteen, lockers, etc.
Dagny Aalde, Human Resources Manager
Dagny Aalde Phone: +372 735 0729
Mail: dagny.aalde@est.edu.ee
Teachers’ contracts, day to day support to teachers, trainings, etc.
Kärt Kukk, Activity Manager
Kärt Kukk Phone: +372 735 0736
Mail: kart.kukk@est.edu.ee
Events, morning assemblies, aftercare, extra-curricular activities
Christian Fischer, IT Manager
Christian Fischer Phone: (email only please)
Mail: christian.fischer@est.edu.ee
Online services, e-Kool, IT support