Administration

 

Auli Udde, Director
Auli Udde Phone: +372 735 0557
Mail: director@est.edu.ee
Meeting hours: Tuesday 14:00-17:00. Please make an appointment in advance.
General planning and coordination, budget

 

Paul Senosi, Deputy Director
Paul Senosi Phone: +372 735 0582
Mail: paul.senosi@est.edu.ee
Meeting hours: Monday 11:00-14:00. Please make an appointment in advance.
Pupils’ admission, behaviour, sustainable development

 

Sigrid Melts, Deputy Director
Sigrid Melts Phone: +372 735 0559
Mail: sigrid.melts@est.edu.ee
Meeting hours: Thursday 14:00-17:00. Please make an appointment in advance.
Teachers’ professional development, EB curriculum

 

Iris Mäeker, Office Manager
  Phone: +372 735 0550
Mail: iris.maeker@est.edu.ee
Office hours 8:00-16:00. Please make an appointment in advance.
Pupils’ contracts, communication with new families, school documents etc.

 

Sven Laats, Administrative Manager
Sven Laats Phone: +372 735 0581
Mail: sven.laats@est.edu.ee
School’s safety, classroom equipment and office supplies, canteen, etc.

 

Dagny Aalde, Human Resources Manager
Dagny Aalde Phone: +372 735 0729
Mail: dagny.aalde@est.edu.ee
Teachers’ contracts, day to day support to teachers, trainings, etc.

 

Kaidi Ojasoo, Activity Manager
Phone: +372 735 0736
Mail: kaidi.ojasoo@est.edu.ee
Office hours 8:00-16:00. Please make an appointment in advance.
Events, morning assemblies, aftercare, extra-curricular activities.

 

Christian Fischer, IT Manager
Christian Fischer Phone: email only
Mail: christian.fischer@est.edu.ee
Office hours 8:00-15:00. Please make an appointment in advance.
 IT, e-Kool, Sharepoint, media didactics, TTling