Library – Educational Support – Front Desk

Library

Doriana Semprini, Librarian
doriana semprini Mail: Doriana.Semprini@est.edu.ee
Phone: +372 735 0730

 

Educational Support

Terje Kaldur, Psychologist
terje kaldur Mail: Terje.Kaldur@est.edu.ee
Phone: +372 735 0735

 

Mari Peets, Support Coordinator
mari peets Mail: Mari.Peets@est.edu.ee
Phone: +372 735 0735

 

Galina Ranniku, School Nurse
teacher Mail: Galina.Ranniku@est.edu.ee
Phone: +372 735 0734

 

 

Päivi Tanttula, SEN Teacher
teacher Mail: Paivi.Tanttula@est.edu.ee

 

Rebekah Wisbey, Support Teacher
teacher Mail: Rebekah.Wisbey@est.edu.ee

 

Mart Avi, Support Teacher
teacher Mail: Mart.Avi@est.edu.ee

 

Aftercare

Elise Hamon
elise hamon Mail: Elise.Hamon@est.edu.ee

 

Kaire-Maali Lõhmus
kristina haavamägi Mail: Kaire.Lohmus@est.edu.ee

 

Tiiu Ollisaar
tiiu ollisaar Mail: Tiiu.Ollisaar@est.edu.ee

 

Afterschool Club

Kristina Haavamägi
kristina haavamägi Mail: Kristina.Haavamägi@est.edu.ee

 

Filipa Rodrigues
filipa rodrigues Mail: Filipa.Rodrigues@est.edu.ee

 

Front Desk

Evi Eibak
evi eibak Mail: Evi.Eibak@est.edu.ee
Phone: +372 735 0527

 

Margot Virosiim
margot virosiim Mail: Margot.Virosiim@est.edu.ee
Phone: +372 735 0527