Teachers

Here you will find all teachers of Tallinn European School – by class level and in alphabetical order

NurseryPrimarySecondary

Nursery

 

Matus Lazorik
matus lazorik Subject: Nursery Assistant
Mail: Matus.Lazorik@est.edu.ee

 

Kirsti Lepp
kirsti lepp Subject: Nursery Teacher
Mail: Kirsti.Lepp@est.edu.ee

 

Kerstin Must
kerstin must Subject: Nursery Teacher
Mail: Kerstin.Must@est.edu.ee

 

Kelli Prits
kelli prits Subject: Nursery Assistant
Mail: Kelli.Prits@est.edu.ee

 

Ingunn Turner
ingunn turner Subject: Nursery Assistant
Mail: Ingunn.Turner@est.edu.ee

 

Heili Veetamm
heili veetamm Subject: Nursery Teacher
Mail: Heili.Veetamm@est.edu.ee

 

Primary

 

Caroline Abner
teacher Subject: French Language
Mail: Caroline.Abner@est.edu.ee

 

Irina Bork
irina bork Subject: German Language
Mail: Irina.Bork@est.edu.ee

 

Tom Flowers, P5 Class Teacher
tom flowers Subject: English Language & Physical Education
Mail: Tom.Flowers@est.edu.ee

 

Jens Getreu
jens getreu Subject: German Language
Mail: Jens.Getreu@est.edu.ee

 

Oliver Golding, P3B Class Teacher
teacher Subject: Integrated Curriculum (EN, MA, DoW & ET)
Mail: Oliver.Golding@est.edu.ee

 

Rachel Heath, P1A Class teacher
rachel heath Subject: Integrated Curriculum (EN, MA, DoW & ET)
Mail: rachel.heath@est.edu.ee

 

Ian Karell, P1B Class Teacher
ian karell Subject: Integrated Curriculum (EN, MA, DoW & ET)
Mail: Ian.Karell@est.edu.ee

 

Miriama Krepka, P2A Class Teacher
ian karell Subject: Integrated Curriculum (EN, MA, DoW & ET)
Mail: Miriama.Krepka@est.edu.ee

 

Jill Mägi, P4A Class Teacher
jill magi Subject: Integrated Curriculum (EN, MA, DoW & ET)
Mail: Jill.Magi@est.edu.ee

 

Kristal Mason, P3A Class Teacher
kristal mason Subject: Integrated Curriculum (EN, MA, DoW & ET)
Mail: Kristal.Mason@est.edu.ee

 

Christos Patsias, P2B Class Teacher
christos patsias Subject: Integrated Curriculum (EN, MA, DoW & ET) & Greek
Mail: Christos.Patsias@est.edu.ee

 

Lydia Thorpe, P4B Class Teacher
lydia thorpe Subject: English Language
Mail: Lydia.Thorpe@est.edu.ee

 

Secondary

 

Sarah Dieckmann
sarah dieckmann Subject: Secondary Class Teacher & German Language
Mail: Sarah.Dieckmann@est.edu.ee

 

Tuula Friman
tuula friman Subject: Secondary Class Teacher & Finnish Language
Mail: Tuula.Friman@est.edu.ee

 

Adrian Graziatti
adrian graziatti Subject: Secondary Class Teacher & Spanish Language
Mail: Adrian.Graziatti@est.edu.ee

 

Agne Junolainen
agne junolainen Subject: Secondary Class Teacher & Sciences
Mail: Agne.Junolainen@est.edu.ee

 

Kadri Kakkum
kadri kakkum Subject: Secondary Class Teacher & Estonian Language
Mail: Kadri.Kakkum@est.edu.ee

 

Gerry Massa
gerry massa Subject: Secondary Class Teacher & English Language
Mail: Gerry.Massa@est.edu.ee

 

Triinu Tõrv
trinu tõrv Subject: Secondary Class Teacher & Sciences
Mail: Triinu.Torv@est.edu.ee

 

Frazier Carsten
frazier carsten Subject: Mathematics
Mail: Frazier.Carsten@est.edu.ee

 

Oscar Cortes
teacher Subject: Physical Education
Mail: Oscar.Cortes@est.edu.ee

 

Hilppa Elmgren
hilppa elmgren Subject: Mathematics & Sciences
Mail: Hilppa.Elmgren@est.edu.ee

 

Saale Fischer
teacher Subject: Music
Mail: Saale.Fischer@est.edu.ee

 

Hanna Geara
hanna geara Subject: French Language & Art
Mail: Hanna.Geara@est.edu.ee

 

Tetyana Kasima
tetyana kasima Subject: English Language & Literature
Mail: Tetyana.Kasima@est.edu.ee

 

Kristin Külm, Bac Coordinator
kristin külm Subject: Human Sciences in English
Mail: Kristin.Kulm@est.edu.ee

 

Riccardo Larini
teacher Subject: Mathematics & Philosophy
Mail: Riccardo.Larini@est.edu.ee

 

Ada Lestsenski
ada letsinski Subject: Physical Education
Mail: Ada.Lestsenski@est.edu.ee

 

Vera Naydenova
vera naydenova Subject: Bulgarian Language
Mail: Vera.Naydenova@est.edu.ee

 

Laura Nkurunziza
teacher Subject: Latvian Language
Mail: Laura.Nkurunziza@est.edu.ee

 

Viateur Nkurunziza
viateur nkurunziza Subject: French Language & Economics in French
Mail: Viateur.Nkurunziza@est.edu.ee

 

Guillaume Raboutot
guillaume raboutot Subject: French Language & Human Sciences in French
Mail: Guillaume.Raboutot@est.edu.ee

 

Ivi Rausi-Haavasalu
teacher Subject: Music
Mail: Ivi.Rausi@est.edu.ee

 

Vittoriano Reno
vittoriano reno Subject: Italian Language
Mail: Vittoriano.Reno@est.edu.ee

 

Triin Rusanov
triin rusanov Subject: Estonian Language
Mail: Triin.Rusanov@est.edu.ee

 

Tuulika Sooväli-Rosin
tuulika sooväli-rosin Subject: German Language & Human Sciences in German
Mail: Tuulika.Soovali-Rosin@est.edu.ee

 

Triin Suurküla
triin suurküla Subject: Art
Mail: Triin.Suurkula@est.edu.ee

 

Raja Sankar
raja sankar Subject: Information and Communications Technology (ICT)
Mail: Raja.Sankar@est.edu.ee

 

Päivi Tanttula
päivi tanttula Subject: Finnish Language & SEN
Mail: Paivi.Tanttula@est.edu.ee

 

Rita Weiss
rita weiss Subject: Hungarian Language
Mail: Rita.Weiss@est.edu.ee

 

NurseryPrimarySecondary